Board of Directors

  • Beverly Murray, Providence
  • Chris Peterson, Digital Project Masters
  • Otis Robson, ACE Home Solutions, Inc.
  • Denise Rodine, Madison Wells Media
  • Lynette Russell, Equitable
  • Guillermo Saade, Edward Jones
  • Carol Saunders, Grand Events, Inc.
  • Joe Schlosser, Endemol Shine
  • Michael Wischer, Live Nation

Senior Leadership Team

  • Lydia Floyd, Founder & CEO
  • Suzi Hoffman-Kipp, Associate Director
  • Andrea Moncada, Program Director

Advisory Council

  • Judith Bickel, Writer/ Nonprofit Consultant
  • Celestina Bynes, Prudential Insurance Company
  • Patricia Colbert, Liquid Flame Productions
  • Jerri Hart, Director,  Office of the Controller
  • Brett Heeger, Attorney
  • Stephanie Mirkin McDevitt, Annual Fund and Alumni Manager
  • Pat Prescott, Radio Host,  KTWV, 94.7 The Wave
  • Anita Otaño, Realtor, Filmmaker
  • Gina Taylor-Pickens, Black Bottom Restaurant
  • Clarence Roberts, US Government Contracts Instructor (retired)
  • Alicia Soto, Family Therapist
  • Mauro Sardi, (Retired) Warner Bros.
  • Christa Windley, Post Production Editor
  • Dr. Michael Woodcock, Pastor